Breakfast Sandwich

If you’re looking for a quick and healthy breakfast idea, head over to read my guest post at The Daily Balance to get the recipe for this Breakfast Sandwich. It was such an honor to be featured while Shannon is away on vacation, so please check out her fantastic blog to show the love.

For anyone that’s stopping by after seeing my post on The Daily Balance: welcome! I hope you’ll stick around a while :)

Just a reminder: To celebrate my blog’s new home, I’m giving away a copy of Martha Stewart’s newest cookbook! Go here and enter to win “Fresh Flavor Fast”: http://wp.me/sYIma-welcome

July 14, 2010. recipes.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

