Due to unforeseen circumstances, I am going to have to take a bit of time off from blogging. I know that I promised exciting things for April, but sometimes life’s events have a way of interfering with even the best intentions. During this time of personal transitions, I am going to have to devote my time and energy elsewhere.

I have truly enjoyed being a part of this community for the past couple years, and I hope you all know how much I have appreciated your friendship and shared recipes. I am especially grateful to all the CEiMBistas who has encouraged me to try new things and turned me on to wonderful flavor combinations I never would have tried on my own. This blog has been an amazing eye-opener for me, and I feel so much more brave and confident in the kitchen than I did before.

It is my sincerest hope that I will be able to return to blogging and this hobby that I have enjoyed so much very soon. In the meantime, though I may not be as regular with my comments, I will do my best to keep up with all of your kitchen adventures.

April 15, 2011. recipes.

Trackback URI

